Codebreaker

Codebreaker is a really simple game written in C++. The aim of the game is to correctly deduce a combination. It’s similar to the board game Mastermind where you try to guess a colour combination except in this case it’s numbers instead of colours. If you like puzzles I’d recommend it. Unfortunately I don’t have the money to sign my own software only to give it away for free so both your web browser and Windows will probably tell you I’m a villain. I promise I’m not but if you don’t trust me the source code is available here so you can copy/paste it into a windows32 console application and see for yourself it’s legitimate. Otherwise you can just download the .exe here.

codebreakerscreenshot

Leave a Reply

